The great Mark Hendry presents his latest music, with accompanying ‘natural world’ visuals. An Online gig, this will be a joy! ??? This Sunday 25th July at 7pm UTC + 01. Tickets available until 1 hour beforehand.

Photo credit: David Hendry
Irini Arabatzi – Vocals
Bernadette Kellermann – Violin
Matthew Carmichael – Tenor Saxophone
Mark Hendry – Double Bass/Compositions
Fergus McCreadie – Piano
Greg Irons – Drums
Ross Blair/Projection Club Arts Collective – Visual Creative & Projection Mapping

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *