The Tomorrow Band featuring Hamish Stuart will be playing up a storm this Friday 23rd July at 6pm UTC + 01 – Online! (Cann’t wait to see this band at a live venue!) πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸ”₯

Hamish Stuart – Guitar/vocals
Emilie Boyd – Vocals
Isaac Sutherland – Guitar
Eddie Miller – Electric Piano & Vocals
Konrad Wiszniewski – Alto, Tenor & Baritone Sax
Lorna Thomas – Bass
Scott Jamieson – Drums
Lyle Watt – Guitar
Jonny White – Tenor Sax
Fraser Heeps – Percussion
Barry Gordon – Guitar & Vocals
Charles Dearness – Trumpet
Rachel Lightbody – Vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *